posadictionary.blogg.se

Download flip out southampton prices
Download flip out southampton prices







However, in order to accompany them into the arena I had to pay £10 which I had not budgeted for. Firstly, it is not cheap at £10 per child. I have been working overtime to be able to pay for it. It had been planned for weeks that I would take my little boy and his best friend to Flip Out after school. Unfortunately, I am deeply disappointed our recent visit. I don’t think we’ll be back anytime soon. Also the idea of ppl going in there in their socks then coming back out and using the trampolines/soft play? Super ick! The women’s toilet had 4 cubicles only one of which was working and pretty dirty. The disabled toilet doesn’t lock and is by the main entrance so zero dignity if you’re disabled and need to use it. My 3 yo did have fun but got bored/hungry after about 35 mins. Once inside it was essentially a soft play with trampolines. The rules say you can’t bring anything into the arena so I locked everything away only to find people who arrived later bringing in all their bags etc in so could have saved the £2 after all. One set of lockers don’t lock and doesn’t have the option to bring in your own padlock and the other set are £2 to rent. The cafe was closed which, while understandable because it probably isn’t worth opening when it’s quiet, was nevertheless frustrating as there are sign’s everywhere saying you can’t bring your own food & drink in, meaning the only options are little packs of sweets or 40g packs of Pringles for a pound each. We arrived 30 mins early like we were told to in the booking email and we’re told by the very confused guy behind the till that we were super early but we’re welcome to wait in the arcade area. Came with my 3 yo on a Tuesday afternoon.









Download flip out southampton prices